Staff

Balavardhi Raju

Technical Officer

Lab/Facilities Incharge - Structure Materials & Heat Treatment Labs

bvraju.banoth@msme.iith.ac.in


Dr. Upender Sunkari

Technical Officer

Lab/Facilities Incharge - Electron Microscope & X-Ray Diffraction Facilities

upender.sunkari@msme.iith.ac.in

Profile Link

Yarajani Sravani

Technical Superintendent

Lab/Facilities Incharge - Raman Spectroscopy, AFM & Sputtering Facilities

y.sravani@msme.iith.ac.in


Muriki Laxminarayana

Technical Superintendent

Lab/Facilities Incharge - Electron Microscopy (TEM, FIB-SEM) Facilities

m.laxman@msme.iith.ac.in


Mohammad Abdul Junaid

Technical Superintendent

Lab/Facilities Incharge - Material simulation lab, Data center/server management, High Performance Computing

junaid.mohammad@msme.iith.ac.in


Dr. Paramita Maiti

Technical Superintendent

Lab/Facilities Incharge - E-beam and Thermal Evaporator, PPMS, Sputtering (DC and RF)

paramita.maiti@msme.iith.ac.in

Profile Link

Harish Ramaneni

Executive Assistant

Area of work - General Office Administration

harish.ramineni@admin.iith.ac.in


M. V. Srinivas

Senior Technician

Lab/Facilities Incharge - Optical Microscopy, Micro Hardness, Electro polishing & Metallography lab facilities

mv.srinivas@msme.iith.ac.in


E. Rangaiah

Senior Technician

Lab/Facilities Incharge - Sputtering, Raman Spectroscopy & Sensor Material Lab

rangaiah.e@msme.iith.ac.in


Nalam Divakar

Junior Technician

Lab/Facilities Incharge - Powder Metallurgy Lab & Mechanical Testing Lab

divakar.nalam@msme.iith.ac.in


E R Jothilingam

Junior Technician

Lab/Facilities Incharge - Funtional Properties Characterization Facilities

jothilingam.er@msme.iith.ac.in

Profile Link

Saimatha Gannabathula

Junior Technician

Lab/Facilities Incharge - Microbiology & cell culture techniques

saimatha.g@msme.iith.ac.in


Salman Mohammed

Junior Technician

Lab/Facilities Incharge - Mechancial Testing

salman.md@msme.iith.ac.in


M Subhani Cheemakur

Multi Skill Assistant

Area of work - General Office Administration

subhani.m@admin.iith.ac.in