		iCOLD25_Participants IGH
Report to the reception of Internation Guest House (IGH) (Check useful links) upon		
arrival for room allotments		
SI.		
No.	Name	Affiliation Institute
	Abir Mukherjee	IIT DELHI
	Anudeep Tullibilli	Indian Institute of Science Bengaluru
	Arun Kumar	IIT Madras
	Ashish Yadav	ITER India, Institute for Plasma Research
	Bhagyalaxmi Pothal	Indian Institute of Technology, Madras
6	CHANDANI DUBEY	IIT DELHI
		Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology
7	Dr. Lalita Gupta (Faculty)	Bhopal
		PDPM Indian Institute of Information Technology
	Gagan Kumar	Design and Manufacturing Jabalpur Madhya Pradesh
9	GOKUL KRISHNA	INDIAN INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE BANGALORE
	Indhu R (Sagarika Banik)	India Center for Lab-Grown Diamond
11	Jishnu NK	Indian Institute of Science
12	Kartick Biswas	Indian instute of Science, Bengaluru
		INDIAN INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
	M. Bhakyalatha	(IIIT) TIRUCHIRAPALLI, TAMILNADU-620012
14	Nickita Acharya	Indian Institute of Technology Madras
		Department of Electronics and Telecommunication
		Engineering, NMIMS, Mukesh Patel School of
	Pundlik Ghate	Technology Management and Engineering
	Rahul Raj	Indian Institute of Technology, Madras
	Rehan Ahmed	Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
18	RENJITH KUMAR R	INSTITUTE FOR PLAMSMA RESEARCH
		Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Research, Homi
	SHIVANI SONI	Bhabha National Institute
20	Shuhbam Kumar Parate	IISc Bangalore
21	Soumyajyoti Mondal	IISc Bangalore
		Academy of Scientific and Innovative research
	Subha Laxmi	(AcSIR), Ghaziabad, UP-201002, India
	Sumithra K	Indira Gandhi centre for Atomic Research
24	Suryakanta Mondal	Indian Institute of Science
	Thipparapu Bhavani	National Institute of Technology Warangal
	Vikas yadav	IIT Madras
27	Yeswanth Pattipati	Indian Institute of Science